Highlights of term 3 for me

The highlights of term 3 for me are; cooking and baking nachos and pastries in Tuhura, the explanation writing because I learned a lot from Mrs. Campbell about that, learning about the digestive system, youthtown, and learning about different electricity/energy sources. The thing that I learned the most this term is my explanation writing because I realized that writing needs to be carefully planned and not just rushed.  Altogether I enjoyed term 3 in general. I hope term 4 is the same.

One thought on “Highlights of term 3 for me

  1. I agree – term 3 was really good. I am also looking forward to term 4. I am sure it is going to be really good – we have camp! That’s going to be so much fun.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *