📚My Favourite Book📚 2021

I never have a favourite book, it’s usually is a favourite book series. Nowadays my favourite book series is The Tickety series because it has just the right amount of every genre such as horror, mystery, action, adventure, Fantasy and there were a lot of plot twists. It was the perfect book for me and it occupied me for a long time and it was only 3 books! Set aside those books, the other book that is equal to The Tickety is The Dark Lord Clementine because Clementine (the protagonist) acts like a boy and I like it when writers don’t portray characters the way society does (I also like her fashion sense).

One thought on “📚My Favourite Book📚 2021

  1. These sound very interesting Benya – it is great when you get a book, or a series that you can enjoy for a while.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *