My growth mindset

What is a growth mindset? Well, a growth mindset is believing that you can improve on basic abilities like cooking.

To me, a growth mindset isn’t really a big deal but I do know some times I have had a growth mindset even now I’m still using it right now because I have 1 year to train and become a black belt and I’m still a red belt that means I still have to become a black tip, and the worst thing for me is that I bearly remember any patterns except for two and I need to know the patterns from 1-5 and remember I only have ONE YEAR (sorry this is becoming a piece of writing explaining how nervous I am). Anyways another time I’ve had a growth mindset is when we had to find a place with a y in its name on a map but it had seven letters in it, and the closest place we got was liby but it was only 4 words. It ended up being library because the paged was printed missing some bits.

One thought on “My growth mindset

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *