What I’m looking forward to this year

This is year is going so exciting because since I’m a yr 7 this year I’ll do a whole lot of new things like tech (that is in wk 7)and the thing that I’m most excited about is… SKI CAMP. I’m just leaking with excitement. In April my family and the Foley family are going up North to Taupo and then we’re touring the North. And don’t forget camp because this year we’re going to Boyle river camp which is just a little past Hamner Springs. I’ve gotten a little hint that we’ll be going on a walk that I’m not looking forward to.

One thought on “What I’m looking forward to this year

  1. Wow – you do have a lot to look forward to Benya. Where abouts in the North Island are you going? I love how you have said you are ‘leaking with excitement’ about ski camp.:)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *